Horny4879 38 / M
"PUSSY LICKING SERVICE,"
Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: June 30, 2002

To view all of
Horny4879's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horny4879's photos, and thousands more!
  • 59,231 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,608,028 Active Members!*
Friends Network
daniela_vel
Galicia, Spain
doucechat
Monaco, Monaco
MorenaLozana
Andalucia, Spain
rm_frillnspills
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
slutneedsyounow
Aberdeenshire, United Kingdom
ESTRELLAZUL1
Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Ammara1001
Ontario, Canada
Goriisback
Lanarkshire, United Kingdom
 
Status
Horny4879 38/M
Dundee, Dundee City , United Kingdom
Introduction
,

I am 35 years old , horny, single, and straight, looking for lots of fun. I would like to meet with horny ladies for dirty sex and good times. I love going on holidays and having dirty weekends away. I enjoy going to the cinema and dinning out, aswell as having cosy nights in. In the bedroom i like kinky sex, and my cock sucked. I love to taste pussy and give my hard cock to a woman, deep doggystyle.Can travel anywhere, get in touch with me and turn me on. Would love to meet you. Leave an e-mail address so i can get back to you as im just a standard member.

My Ideal Person I am looking for someone with a good sense of humour,and up for a laugh. Also who loves foreplay and teasing before sliding onto my hard cock. Would like to meet any ladies especially older women to teach me all they know and the good things in life. Who is also like me and who just cant get enough sex.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, A store dressing room, A hotel room, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

View more of Horny4879's responses

Information
  • 38 / male
  • Dundee, Dundee City, United Kingdom
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 30, 1978
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Yes
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: