Horniboi44106 58 / M
"Zubie Zubie Zubie D`o"
Cleveland, Ohio, United States
 
Standard Member
Online Now!
Member Since: August 23, 2010

To view all of
Horniboi44106's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horniboi44106's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,634 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,014,450 Active Members!*
 
Status
Horniboi44106 58/M
Cleveland, Ohio
Unable to read messages, no longer a member. douid2000 hanging out at the "Y".
Introduction
Attractive Black Single Male, just hoping to find someone (Male)to have some discreet M2M fun with from time to time . My turn on's are nice stocky,males, hairy is a plus, with staches, beards or goatees. Bald can be a turn on too. Not into dudes that wear dresses, or panties or shaves all his vital hair off!!. Boxer or briefs kinda guy.I am.... NOT INTO DUDES THAT WEAR WOMENS APPAREL, AND UNDERGARMENTS!!! FEMS!..Masculine dude, that has or is in touch with his feelings, and able to express themselves,
. . Not into cyber sex, or endless e-mails, or IM chatting,, if you think, we will click.. or have some chemistry,, Let's meet up, no pressure, and see.... Not into playing games.

My Ideal Person Really not into dudes that wear Women's Apparel or under garments" Just not into it..Jock straps, Boxer's or Breifs a true turn on, or nothing at all..Yeah Commando.. "YES SIR" .. and what's with all the shaving.???.A nice trim is cool.. Love the tickel of pubs on my nose!!! , Really enjoy taking my time and not being in a rush..long slow sessions of passion, is much more pleasureable. Very Laid back.. Leave number and I'll give ya a ring.. or text.. Tell me what makes you feel good.. !!!!

Information
  • 58 / male
  • Cleveland, Ohio, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: May 28, 1958
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: