HorneyMike49 67 / M
"Looking to hopefully get to know some nice people, and who knows from there!"
Everett, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: April 14, 2005

To view all of
HorneyMike49's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HorneyMike49's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,781 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,020,085 Active Members!*
 
Status
HorneyMike49 67/M
Everett, Washington
Introduction
White male with salt and pepper hair and mustache and I wear glasses. I'm just an average guy looking for someone to have fun with, male or female. I know I'm not perfect, and I have no expectations that you be. It seems that most people on here are looking for that perfect person and all I really want is someone to relate to, and to be close to. To hold someone and kiss each other, if its something we both want and need. To lay naked in bed and be close if its something we both want and need. To touch, caress, stimulate and excite each others body. And to make that someone feel good, as they make me feel good. Who knows, maybe its for only an hour or two, but by the end of that time we will both feel relaxed and fullfilled.

My Ideal Person I'm looking for an exciting person to meet with and they must be VERY discreet. She or he must be HWP and DD free. I cannot host so you must be able to. I am available most of the time during the day only, but not on weekends. Am looking for males or females. Have been with both.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HorneyMike49's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • Everett, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 1, 1949
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: