Horatio60 67 / M
"Mösenlecker .... bis es Dir kommt.. love to lick wet pussy"
St, Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: April 26, 2009

To view all of
Horatio60's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Horatio60's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,493 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,947,166 Active Members!*
 
Status
Horatio60 67/M
St, Gallen, St. Gallen , Switzerland
Introduction
Mann, nicht mehr in den allerbesten Jahren, vielseitig interessiert, Kunst und Kultur, kulinarisches.
Suche eine reife, erotische Frau, unabhängig, die weiss was sie mag und will. Sie sollte offen für erotische Spielarten sein, Erotisches Ausgehen, gerne zeigefreudig.

Man, interested in many things in the prime of his life, art and culture, culinary.
Looking for a mature, sexy woman, regardless who knows what she likes and wants. You should be open to erotic game modes, Erotic going out, happy to show-off.

My Ideal Person Eine Frau die Frau sein möchte, Erotik ist kein Fremdwort, geniessen kann, nicht nur im Bett, kulturell interessiert, Humor hat. zeigefreudig, offen, genussfähig, spritzfreudig

A woman wants to be woman, know what erotic means, can enjoy, not only in bed, interesting in culture, sense of humor. like to show-off, open, enjoyable

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A store dressing room, An elevator, Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Horatio60's responses

Information
  • 67 / male
  • St, Gallen, St. Gallen, Switzerland
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 16, 1949
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 187-190 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, German
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue