HopTheFence 34 / M
"Willing to explore, so lets do this. :)"
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: March 1, 2014

To view all of
HopTheFence's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HopTheFence's photos, and thousands more!
  • 51,852 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,008,798 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Brandy96randy69
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
woodiuserectus
California, United States
Funiswantednow
Alberta, Canada
NorthStar025
New York, United States
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
Crazy_Lovers
Alberta, Canada
burrr1234
Alberta, Canada
grapes5448
Alberta, Canada
Fundownsouthyyc
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
HopTheFence 34/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
crossingtheroadincdn a t g m a il d ot com. ;)
Introduction
Open minded guy that has his head on straight and priorities in order. I only socially drink a here and there, and I do not smoke or do drugs. I'm looking for someone that is similar to me and hopefully a bit kinkier than missionary sex. I'm not a gym monkey, and I am not an overweight guy. 6'3 195 lbs to give you an idea of my size. I have been told I am pretty laid back and easy to chat with. I am not a party animal, and would rather chill at home in the comfort of my house than in a club where its too loud to chat with people.

My Ideal Person I have always loved the thought of taking part in a mmf threesome. This drives me wild thinking about it!!

Or a kinky chick that would allow me to share her with my buddy. We have always wanted to tag a chick together and hey sharing is caring right?

My motto - A life without exploration is a life I'll never choose.

I want to be an ADDITION to something you enjoy regularly. I'm not a pussy unless you tell me to be lol I'm a laid back guy and willing to please. I really want to explore this, so hit me up and lets work something out. I can be your camera guy or your boytoy, its your call.

I can host sometimes and travel within reason.

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: February 8, 1982
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Glasses or Contacts: None