Hoosier_Soldier 48 / M
"Just looking for fun."
Taylorsville, Indiana, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 11, 2002

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hoosier_Soldier's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,759 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,059,835 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hoosier_Soldier 48/M
Taylorsville, Indiana
bored in Columbus...zzzzzzzzzz
Introduction
Hello, I am a very muscular former soldier who is wanting to have some fun without commitments and have some mind blowing experiences with like minded women. If you like to play, experiment, or just have fun in general I would love to chat first then maybe take it to the next level. I am not too hung up on body types within reason and I believe that a good/playful personality is truly the key component of having fun.

My Ideal Person I am looking for a woman who just wants commitment free sex from time to time and is willing to try new things. Must be fun and spontaneous with a will to live and explore life to its fullest. Also, I have sworn off women named "Lori" because for some strange reason, they tend to be mental cases.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A dark back alley, My desk at work

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really into celebrity worship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hoosier_Soldier's responses

Information
  • 48 / male
  • Taylorsville, Indiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: February 19, 1968
Travels to: Ft Wayne, Indiana, United States
Hometown: Brownstown, Indiana, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: Administrative
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Gray
Glasses or Contacts: None