Hookupreqd 41 / M
"Looking for new experiences"
Cairns, Victoria, Australia
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: March 29, 2013

To view all of
Hookupreqd's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hookupreqd's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,543 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,546,598 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hotcamilla
Ontario, Canada
beachtimesex
Queensland, Australia
Milfsexyfun
Queensland, Australia
divergrrl2
Queensland, Australia
ladyslut1000
New South Wales, Australia
FUNTIMES3SUM
Queensland, Australia
wildchick224
Queensland, Australia
Meetingstrangers
Queensland, Australia
Ohjoy10
Queensland, Australia
 
Status
Hookupreqd 41/M
Cairns, Victoria , Australia
My balls are full and need to be drained :)
Introduction
Well I’ve been on here a while now and have found some mixed results. I’m single and have given up on traditional dating websites where the mere mention of the word sex seems to be misconstrued as perverse or dirty. While Sex plays a role in a relationship(and it has to be good sex) it’s not everything and that illusive chemistry is top of the list but it would be nice to find a permanent play mate that would like to cross off a few things on our lists together.
I’ve ticked a few options in my profile ie bi curious this does not mean I want to run round sucking any cock I can find or fucking any available ass it simply means that “curious” its more of an open mind concept than anything. So if you are forming judgments without knowing me best you keep searching 
Couple’s: I can be fussy on whom I play with and Friends would be a bonus as well as playmates but more than happy to chat, meet and see where it leads
Im very easy going and open minded with a love of the water and nature in general and spend as much time in the boat and on or in the water as possible. But do very much enjoy my 5 star perks as well. I have no time for narrow minded bigots and judgemental people as there’s no excuses theses days in this age of information.
Thanks for reading send me a flirt if you’d like to chat or send me a chat

My Ideal Person No Hang ups easy going

Information
  • 41 / male
  • Cairns, Victoria, Australia
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 1, 1976
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Self Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English