HookerheeIs 28 / F
"It's all about me"
Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 20, 2014

To view all of
HookerheeIs's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HookerheeIs's photos, and thousands more!
  • 39,792 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 74,991,282 Active Members!*
Friends Network
FillUWith10
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
Helmsley19
Nevada, United States
Roger47714
Indiana, United States
asphaltkicker
North Carolina, United States
inyourmouthdowny
Florida, United States
69hardas69
Kerikeri, New Zealand
OhryandD
Maryland, United States
76cike
Distrito Federal, Mexico
mrozzyes
Georgia, United States
 
Status
HookerheeIs 28/F
Las Vegas, Nevada
Introduction
My name Francine I am originally from Philippine and 26 years old who is looking for a older White or white gramps.I am the type of girl who loves to be treated like a little baby slut/whore for daddy girl and will do almost anything any man asks me to do.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well first off I must say that fantasy is fantasy. My fantasy
is to fuck old homeless men on a dark back alley.I've
always feel that these poor men need some love too and beside
I love dirty sex so homeless men are perfect fit.Till now
I haven't had the guts to go fuck a homeless men but if
my partner is willing to help me I will definitely will go
for a try!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), A dark back alley, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HookerheeIs's responses

Information
  • 28 / female
  • Las Vegas, Nevada, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: July 21, 1988
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 1 in / 154-157 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Asian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Bra Size: 34 / 75 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: