HoneyDew670 36 / F
"50 caliber"
Jacksonville, Virginia, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 2 weeks
Member Since: June 12, 2010

To view all of
HoneyDew670's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HoneyDew670's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,640 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,036,097 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rahamkar
Florida, United States
 
Status
HoneyDew670 36/F
Jacksonville, Virginia
If you can't be faithful...... don't even message me!!!!
Introduction
I am of a different grade and...................... This profile is private, and I deny permissions for it to be used for educational, research or legal purposes.
I log into this account, about once, every thirty days. Therefore, pressing the delete button has become an alternative occupation for me. If you have enough common sense; place nothing.............or better yet something,,,,, unigue in the subject line........... HELLO!!!!!!!!!! I AM ME!

I AM ULTRA SELECTIVE, and with that, I am having a 30ish crisis. Ultimetly, I have a preference for men of subsitnence, who are around the age of 30. Trust me, I know that I am chasing a Unicorn. Rest assured, I present myself as displayed. I am just looking for one who will intuitively know my desires, and can become my fantasy.

Fantisies occur everyday, we just have to make it; you and me.
Occuring in that same vien, let me not be called insane by wishing and hoping that same law brings that to which I say, is.

Safe play, all day, and everyday. Life is a bitch, don't lt it bite you.

My Ideal Person : Single, fit, has his own, doesn't live with roommates, he smokes cigars, he works out and has a very fit body, nice-perfect-white teeth, speaks more than one language and has traveled to a foreign country. Lastly, be of good moral character.

Information
  • 36 / female
  • Jacksonville, Virginia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 21, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 4 in / 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree
Occupation: I have my own money
Race: Black
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 32 / 70 Above DD / E
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Black
My Trophy Case: