HonestGuy1954 62 / M
"Bi Curious with MF Couples"
Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HonestGuy1954's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HonestGuy1954's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,952 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,041,407 Active Members!*
 
Status
HonestGuy1954 62/M
Stillwater, Minnesota
Look for me on Instant Messenger to Chat
Introduction
I am a fairly regular Guy who works most the time so I like to keep things very Real _ Open to trying most things at least once and am real into being very HONEST _ Drop me a line if you would like to Chat for awhile _ I will answer all who write me or answer my mail _ Also will answer any and all questions you may like to ask me _ I like camping, fishing, hunting, motorcycles and of course computers _ I am 6'1" tall about 250 pounds in pretty good shape with brown hair and blue eyes _ so _ Try Me _ If I contact you and you are not interested Just tell me ASAP it is the polite thing to do, Thanks

My Ideal Person Looking for very HONEST and OPEN Friends - Is that you ?

To: All Universities and all other institutions using this or any AdultFriendFinder site or its associated sites for projects - You do not have permission from me to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal action. Thanks


Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Contact me and we can discuss it more

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, A swimming pool or hot tub, A hotel room, In my Small Motorhome

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Fisting, Massage

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Unsure/Prefer not to say

View more of HonestGuy1954's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Stillwater, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: January 10, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Occupation: Transportation
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: