Honest8Richmond 62 / M
"Playing as a single, Well "Traveled", Experienced and Skilled."
Richmond, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 12, 2014

To view all of
Honest8Richmond's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Honest8Richmond's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,515 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,600,263 Active Members!*
 
Status
Honest8Richmond 62/M
Richmond, Texas
Introduction
Retired seaman (captain) handling investments now. Some times a full time job, some times no job at all. My time is quite flexible, especially DAYS and early evenings.
Former swinger with 20+ years under my belt. My wife opted out of the life style several years ago but did not expect or request me to do likewise. I am NOT available for an emotional involvement and shy away from singles in preference to couples for play. Maturity is a must, I have no time for drama.
I am a 62 yo Caucasian, 5'9", 180, DDF, V- Safe, Salt and Pepper (mostly pepper), Hzl., (6.75" x 5"cut) and am very well traveled, experienced and skilled.

My Ideal Person I am seeking a Mature Couple that have a solid relationship but enjoys 3some play. I'm more interested in LT FWB's than one night stands.
Single women considered only if they are Mature and understand what FWB means, as I am not, nor will be, available for any emotional involvement (with the exception of Passion). I am not interested in a long list of playmates.
As I reside about 15 minutes SW of Hwy's 59 x 6 in Sugar Land, those on that side of town, or in that area, would be preferred, but isn't mandatory.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Making Home "Movies", Threesomes, 4somes, moresomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, 3some palyer

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Honest8Richmond's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Richmond, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: June 24, 1954
Hometown: Houston, Texas
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Married
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: simi-retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Either