HollyCD17 36 / T
"I'm looking for a gurlfriend!!!"
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: December 16, 2012

To view all of
HollyCD17's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HollyCD17's photos, and thousands more!
  • 53,766 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,934,869 Active Members!*
Friends Network
angelito13115
Online NOW!
Castilla y Leon, Spain
Hollymjtv
Online NOW!
New York, United States
walker3828
Pennsylvania, United States
pcholler1
New Jersey, United States
magyycar
Bernardo O'Higgins, Chile
myblackcock4tg
Pennsylvania, United States
HeelsHoseNHotCum
New Jersey, United States
CountryCockATL
Pennsylvania, United States
Bones052264
Pennsylvania, United States
 
Status
HollyCD17 36/T
Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania
Take a peek at my new pics and videos! Lemme know what you think!!
Introduction
I am a good looking, clean shaved male who loves dressing sexy and wearing heels. Looking for some like minded individuals or couples who just love sex. Hoping to meet some fun new friends! I'd love to meet a girl, who is into men crossdressing, or another gurl who'd love to explore this with me! I am semi pass, and a vers, so I can play either way. Would love to meet some fun people for some good times. The only thing I ask is for discretion!

My Ideal Person someone who is open minded!!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather, Fisting

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HollyCD17's responses

Information
  • 36 / TS/TV/TG
  • Wilkes Barre, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: October 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
My Trophy Case: