Holkcore 34 / M
"Looking for Singles or Couples into MFM or Group"
Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 24, 2004

To view all of
Holkcore's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Holkcore's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,170 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,584,695 Active Members!*
Friends Network
posiebeaulieu
Online NOW!
Alberta, Canada
yummywife2
Alberta, Canada
faketitslovers
Alberta, Canada
hotfitnhorny82
Alberta, Canada
mrbluepenguin27
Alberta, Canada
moonrazu
Alberta, Canada
sexybunny233
Ontario, Canada
Bellahermosa19
Alberta, Canada
honey3895
Alberta, Canada
 
Status
Holkcore 34/M
Edmonton, Alberta , Canada
Heading to Banff/Calgary for a Few Days ;)
Introduction
I'm a pretty easy going guy . My stats are 5'8", aprox. 205 lbs. muscular build,power full legs, Blond hair, blue eyes, 1 tattoo, and I have my tongue Pierced . My cock is close to 7" and is fairly Thick (approx 3 fingers thick) so I guess that you can be the judge if that is Big enough lol. I'm a huge fan of foreplay. I really enjoy oral(69). I am hoping to find someone highly sexual to date, but if not even a solid friend with benefits would do.

My Ideal Person I looking for someone who is energetic and willing to let loose and have fun. I love girls of all shapes and sizes. My age preference is also varied for the same reason as body type, but I guess anyone over 20. I have a huge turn on for body piercings . I'm looking for someone on a ongoing basis who really loves lots of Oral I am also intrested in meeting with a cool laid back couple to play with on a regular basis I am hoping to find singles or couples that are into some exhibitionism, or voyeurism. A highly sexual girl or a laid back and fun Couple.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Holkcore's responses

Information
  • 34 / male
  • Edmonton, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 20, 1983
Travels to: Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Occupation: Bartender
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Very thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: