Hogga2 52 / M
"If your prick were 12 inches long, it would be a foot."
Winchester, Massachusetts, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 4, 2003

To view all of
Hogga2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hogga2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,717 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,876,253 Active Members!*
Friends Network
reg20002
Illinois, United States
tanmoore2121
Indiana, United States
AwaitSparkLeger
Massachusetts, United States
sexycockforu2
Fairfield, United States
poundcakepair
Pennsylvania, United States
seductive_ruby
National Capital Region, Philippines
fannytasticboobs
Midlothian, United Kingdom
feedmeinallholes
New Hampshire, United States
ray5987
New Brunswick, Canada
 
Status
Hogga2 52/M
Winchester, Massachusetts
Introduction
I'm interested in meeting cool people. I like to see live music. In a club,stadium, or private party, I love it. I have lots of other interests as well. I have a healthy sexual appetite. I'm not looking for a relationship, but who knows?

My Ideal Person Sane, open minded, level headed folks. No Axe murderers please. While physical attraction is a factor in choosing sexual partners, it's not the only factor considered. Sexy is an Attitude.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

View more of Hogga2's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Winchester, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: April 24, 1964
Travels to: Florida, United States
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Occupation: Truck Driver
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
My Trophy Case: