Hmtdlo 53 / M
"Looking for quality sex with a woman of substance."
Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 21, 2015

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hmtdlo's photos, and thousands more!
  • 61,593 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,144,096 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
Hmtdlo 53/M
Hampton, New Hampshire
Introduction
52 year old professional. Not posting a face pic for obvious reasons and posting a dick pic is not my style. I enjoy giving as much as receiving. Very oral and have been told I give the best massage they've ever had. Some nice and erotic kisses before I start massaging your shoulders and neck. You know where it goes from there. I enjoy pleasing a woman first, over and over again before she turns her attention to me. The crock pot vs microwave thing. I will send a face pic to those that ask or proactively on a selected basis. If you are interested in an engaging conversation on a variety of topics, that's good. If you want someone you would want to be seen in public with, that's good as well. Please enjoy giving as well as receiving. I love to please but want a pleaser as well. If you are a middle aged woman and want a young stud, I completely understand. If you want a more complete package, then let me know. For the younger woman, well if you want some class and a man who takes his time, let me know

My Ideal Person Been around the block and is still optimistic. Someone with a casual demeanor and is naturally affectionate, who enjoys giving a great massage almost as much as receiving one😜 Oral a must. If there's chemistry + some common interests perhaps something more

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Hampton, New Hampshire, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: December 19, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 3 in / 190-193 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Sales training
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Yes. We sometimes live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None