HmmwhatsUrName 62 / F
"Loves2beMe"
Los Angeles, California, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: September 23, 2013

To view all of
HmmwhatsUrName's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HmmwhatsUrName's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
 
Status
HmmwhatsUrName 62/F
Los Angeles, California
Introduction
Happy,open,fun...Imaginative, loving, free spirited, sexy, smart. Oh, and did I say Fun!

My Ideal Person Caucasian Older Mature male, nonsmoker, social drinker, intelligent, no drugs of ANY type. Must be a simple or marginally complex person with varied interests...One who is clean cut, professional, a like or love of music is a plus. Are you a real person that is interested in more than what is offered here? Do you like all sorts of things and are you open to try new things at least once? Would you be okay with just having a special friend? Me?

My Pet Peev/Number 1 turnoff! Those of you who respond with sexually explicit messages or pics. What happened to imagination? Please Pass This Girl Up if this is you!!!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
SRV, Zep, .....many others

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Spanking, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Richard Gere....??

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HmmwhatsUrName's responses

Information
  • 62 / female
  • Los Angeles, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: June 1, 1954
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some grad school
Race: Black
Religion: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 42 / 95 DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None