Hippydreams 29 / M
"I will be in Gulf Shores 9/12-9/16 if anyone wants to play!"
Paris, Ile de France, France
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 22, 2014

To view all of
Hippydreams's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hippydreams's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,039 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,665,494 Active Members!*
Friends Network
joethotwife
Online NOW!
Illinois, United States
welfp1
Florida, United States
ticker1972
Ohio, United States
CutebutAwkward
Michigan, United States
fuckslut6996
Michigan, United States
gentle7406
Michigan, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
Hubbyshares99
Michigan, United States
OpenMindedOnes
Ohio, United States
 
Status
Hippydreams 29/M
Paris, Ile de France , France
Introduction
I am very easy going and laid back, I like all types of situations. I am more dom in the bedroom. I like live music and hiking, I would love to find a couple on a trail or single!!

My Ideal Person I would like to have a common interest with you, being able to hold a conversation is key.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Eddie Vedder, Allman Bros.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Mila Kunis has beautiful eyes

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Hippydreams's responses

Information
  • 29 / male
  • Paris, Ile de France, France
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 25, 1987
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Glass Blower
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Long
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: