HighCountryHIGH 65 / M
"In or out of bed a man...and a gentleman."
Calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: July 3, 2005

To view all of
HighCountryHIGH's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HighCountryHIGH's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,503 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,016,851 Active Members!*
Friends Network
kohler11
Online NOW!
California, United States
Rano25Gyn
Goias, Brazil
wkn1
Washington, United States
Mr4Lingus
South Dakota, United States
 
Status
HighCountryHIGH 65/M
Calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
Mid-aged 'muscle car' with low mileage and no rust. Starts rain or shine. Still turns a head or two on the street.

Taking a rest from the gals, and just in this for some casual fun & recreational play. Nothing strange or rough. No experience with anal, and not very interested, but orally uninhibited. Down-to-earth guy, easy on the body, mind, and soul.

My Ideal Person Prefer similar no-strings married/attached/divorced or bi-curious male with low or modest experience. If you're real and discreet, and packin' some unused energy, let's put a satisfied smile on each other's mugs!

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Nothing specific, but it would probably be outdoors, maybe
in a rugged or exotic setting, and be an unexpected but welcome
very passionate encounter.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, What feels right at the right time with the right partner

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Nope. Too likely to be a high maintenance head case.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HighCountryHIGH's responses

Information
  • 65 / male
  • Calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: October 4, 1951
Relocate?: Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a cigar/pipe smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses