Hidingmyfun62 55 / M
"Shhhhh.... Our Secret!!"
Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: July 7, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hidingmyfun62's photos, and thousands more!
  • 74,628 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,554,568 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hidingmyfun62 55/M
Sterling Heights, Michigan
Introduction
Tired of playing games? Looking to be your bad boy! I am married and the spark is gone. My sex is life little, boring and routine. Outgoing man looking to bring something new into my life and yours too!!! I'm willing and able to take the time to make you cum several times. I have many ideas I would like to share with you. I am drug free, disease free and demand the same from you. . I would love to give you your first orgasm orally... Many more to follow!! Must be discreet and will exchange pics if both are interested.

My Ideal Person I am for real and looking to meet you!! My ideal woman would be married but single women are welcome too. Are you looking for adventure, in a fun way? Let yourself go and experience those toe curling orgasms. Let's make this exciting and not a one time thing. Want a secret Lover for the holidays and beyond? Drop me a line and let the juices flow!!!! Age and race are unimportant.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A movie theatre, A hotel room, Something daring in public.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hidingmyfun62's responses

Information
  • 55 / male
  • Sterling Heights, Michigan, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 6, 1961
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Married
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Employed
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses