Hidesert3 60 / M
"Traveling Snowbird"
Yuma, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: May 7, 2005

To view all of
Hidesert3's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hidesert3's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,891 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,151,174 Active Members!*
Friends Network
seniorknight
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Sandyro68
Online NOW!
Arizona, United States
Lled100069
Arizona, United States
Funtime1541
Arizona, United States
Vixen541000
Texas, United States
melanie5199
Iowa, United States
FlirtyFunCpl34
Washington, United States
Monalotforcock
Oregon, United States
SandDollar2
Oregon, United States
 
Status
Hidesert3 60/M
Yuma, Arizona
Introduction
Mature male traveling around the country visiting here and there....very clean, non smoking, not pushy, respect others, d&d free. Looking for "Friends with benefits". Love exploring adventures, will play discreetly with single, married women and couples.
Professional photographer.

My Ideal Person Open to all, looking to explore with a couple and discreet meetings with singles. Lets email to say hi. I am not pushy and enjoy giving more than receiving. Lets chat, we might click....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Room service at a hotel

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A moving vehicle (i.e. car)

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Threesomes, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Same/similar fetishes, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level, A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hidesert3's responses

Information
  • 60 / male
  • Yuma, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: April 26, 1956
Travels to: Yuma, Arizona, United States
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Photographer
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Spanish
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None