HiToYou11 61 / M
"Love to Live Web Cam and share watching"
Seattle, Washington, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: This week
Member Since: December 21, 2013

To view all of
HiToYou11's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HiToYou11's photos, and thousands more!
  • 55,964 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,152,925 Active Members!*
 
Status
HiToYou11 61/M
Seattle, Washington
lets play on live web cam tonight
Introduction
Hi I am a member looking to share fun here with women and couples. I will be on "Live Member Webcams" in evening. Join me and add me to your friends list. Join me sometime on Live Action. I am a real, honest, safe man and want to share sexy Live Web Cam Sex together. My video is visible here to "friends only".
Please NO MEN.

Well this is something I need to include to protect me.
****WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A woman that would enjoy sharing Live Action Webcam Sex together or just watch me play.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Watching and being watched while masturbating

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
A bed, The beach, The middle of a park, A remote wilderness spot

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Massage, Live Members Web Cam

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of HiToYou11's responses

Information
  • 61 / male
  • Seattle, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (man/woman)
Birthdate: May 12, 1955
Hometown: Seattle, Washington
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: