Hgck27 30 / M
"Bored and horny in Omaha, love big titties and squirters, love eating pussy and sucking cock."
Papillion, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Photo verified
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: March 6, 2014

To view all of
Hgck27's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hgck27's photos, and thousands more!
  • 38,309 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,614,529 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Bigpeaches21
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Bianca83ts
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
Holidayhelp
Online NOW!
Nebraska, United States
bman9798
Nebraska, United States
kissofchromecple
Iowa, United States
nebrblkman
Nebraska, United States
sodomite_247
Nebraska, United States
lovemia2111
Iowa, United States
Subpet2playwu
Nebraska, United States
 
Status
Hgck27 30/M
Papillion, Nebraska
Introduction
I live in the Omaha metro, I work, I come home, I do nothing, I should be doing something, and/or someone. I'm looking to party, no strings, no relationships, just looking to give someone hours of delight. I also wouldn't mind having someone to hang out at bars and get drunk with.

My Ideal Person Kinky, wide open mind, willing to try anything, have ideas for things I've never done, open to threesomes (never have, really want to). Not clingy, no strings attitude, passionate, sensual.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Urolagnia (Water Sports/Urine), Fetishes, Spanking, Threesomes, Cross Dressing, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Blindfolds

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

View more of Hgck27's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Papillion, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: August 4, 1986
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
My Trophy Case: