Heywood_Jablome1 62 / M
"Retired trucker who is a sucker for BIG tits"
Spitzers Wallow, Ontario, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 29, 2006

To view all of
Heywood_Jablome1's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heywood_Jablome1's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,084 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,537,552 Active Members!*
Friends Network
TeaseNPleaseBBW
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
zillionthstar
Minnesota, United States
fourtwoDD
Ohio, United States
andreast1968
Ontario, Canada
sweethornychick2
South Carolina, United States
magdalatina
Texas, United States
 
Status
Heywood_Jablome1 62/M
Spitzers Wallow, Ontario , Canada
Introduction
Before you ask : . Ayr is a small town halfway between Cambridge and Brantford. 40 minutes from Hamilton. 60 minutes from Pearson Airport. 15 minutes from Kitchener and an hour or less from London.

Well hung older gent. Orally inclined. Available mornings, afternoons, evenings and even late at night. Willing to travel within a respectable distance (within 50 - 75 miles) .

I have lived a conservative and vanilla life. Would love to experiment and try some of the things I have missed out on. When I was young I was attracted to and still love older ladies. Even my ex-wife was 37 when we married. Never been with anyone younger. Would like to try someone younger. Maybe teach or be taught. Love to try the swingers clubs and other things. I have other things on my bucket list. Care or dare to ask ?

Very discreet ! Not looking for anything permanent. Been there, done that. I don't want to change my situation or yours. Open to casual relationship. Short or long term. Love to kiss and enjoy lots of foreplay. I am a sucker for big tits. I am orally inclined. I am thick with a very large head
Not manscaped but willing to let YOU do it. Interested in shaving me ?

My Ideal Person Prefer the average to larger ladies. I love breasts. .
Really enjoy pervin' the cam page. There is something about the average, girl next door type that I find exciting.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Making Home "Movies"

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Heywood_Jablome1's responses

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Spitzers Wallow, Ontario, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 10, 1955
Hometown: Spitzers Wallow, Ontario, Canada
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Blue Collar
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses