Heywhynotme2 54 / M
"You've found me ... now it's your turn..what can we do together.."
calgary, Alberta, Canada
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 23, 2003

To view all of
Heywhynotme2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heywhynotme2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 54,020 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,157,275 Active Members!*
 
Status
Heywhynotme2 54/M
calgary, Alberta , Canada
Introduction
i'm looking for adult fun with women, friends fun times,on going thing,more than once.single never been married,this is a sex site.. so having sex and nice times in and out of the bed room would be nice.also a reply if you are interested or not would be nice too. A sense of humor goes a long way as well as manners..some body who is real isn't shy about it..

My Ideal Person A woman who enjoys having fun and a sense of humor.high sex drive would be great too.no hang ups and no head games..like to do things.. get up and go any which way the winds blows..get in the car and just go some where.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
GUNS N ROSES, police, clash, stones, van morrison

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, hot air ballon

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
yes nicole kidman red heads..

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Heywhynotme2's responses

Information
  • 54 / male
  • calgary, Alberta, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1962
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Single
Height: 162-165 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Catholic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Red/Auburn
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None