HesGotJokes 30 / M
"Sarcastic and cynical"
Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months

To view all of
HesGotJokes's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HesGotJokes's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,221 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,013,568 Active Members!*
Friends Network
tangytweety2170
Online NOW!
Massachusetts, United States
filthyfktoy
Massachusetts, United States
jingle517
Massachusetts, United States
dirtycockwhore69
Rhode Island, United States
dewster11142
Massachusetts, United States
ChubbyBunny777
Massachusetts, United States
Michele43Yo
Massachusetts, United States
MILFandCookies42
Massachusetts, United States
knobshiners
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
HesGotJokes 30/M
Haverhill, Massachusetts
Introduction
I am laid back, easy going and a gentleman at all times with a hell of a wild side. I am a former Marine who keeps himself clean and neat. I don't have any character or personality issues. Work hard, play hard.

Confidentially is important to me. I love sex and especially with someone who also loves it and prefer one on one but open to a threesome.

I love to get away from the normal drudge of everyday life. And yes, I'm actually a good dancer. I've got tatooes covering the undersides of my forearms and no piercings.

Everything else you want to know it's as easy as asking

My Ideal Person Funny and attractive.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Everything from Pink Floyd, Led Zepplin, Bruce Springstein
to Iron Maiden and Black Sabbath to Korn

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Ask me personally

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere, It's not a fantasy thing I'll just have sex anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex

View more of HesGotJokes's responses

Information
  • 30 / male
  • Haverhill, Massachusetts, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman) or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: March 9, 1986
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 8 in / 172-175 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Wealthy
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English, Russian
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: