Hero2nite 49 / M
"Who is your Hero2Nite?"
Bothell, Washington, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: June 3, 2014

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hero2nite's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,830 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,915,606 Active Members!*
Friends Network
bicurioushookup
Washington, United States
ExplodingSausage
Washington, United States
davidjackson1982
Washington, United States
funforher6969
Washington, United States
justine4569
Washington, United States
LA2Seatown
Washington, United States
livindream4u
Washington, United States
readyandwantto
Washington, United States
just4kix1970
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Hero2nite 49/M
Bothell, Washington
Introduction
Fun loving guy looking for like minded people! If you see me online, hit me up on IM !!

I wanted to say that, though my profile pic looks impressive, I measure out around 7 so if you are a 'size-queen' then I would hate to disappoint you.
I am looking to meet great people and have great times, it's as simple as that!

No strings, no possessiveness, no drama.

I am a good enough looking guy that I get comments from time to time. While I do not have a face image here, if you ask, I will share one with you so you can judge for yourself...

I like to laugh and have fun, because life is for living! I am confident, responsible, adventurous, and good with my hands (I sculpt)! I am keyed up to try new things and meet new people... what about you?

My Ideal Person Patient yet confident. Assertive and sure of their desires. Not afraid to try new things and someone without judgement. Consider where this is being read - this is a place to meet, share fantasies, and if possible: help each other live some out!

While I prefer people who are more fit than not, I am somewhat flexible as weight comes and goes (don't we all know!). That being said, it is a sliding scale of percentages.. too high or too low and it's hard to maintain attraction (just being honest).

View more of Hero2nite's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Bothell, Washington, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups, Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 21, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown