HereToPleaseHer6 26 / M
"More than you expected..."
New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: June 2, 2014

To view all of
HereToPleaseHer6's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HereToPleaseHer6's photos, and thousands more!
  • 64,616 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,029,508 Active Members!*
Friends Network
skubie_snaqz_4U
Texas, United States
jaanu2631
Colorado, United States
Ladygray247
Louisiana, United States
cancerchic30
New Mexico, United States
Nicenastytwo
Texas, United States
cocopris25
Louisiana, United States
SerpentOfEden
California, United States
ilovedickalot
Texas, United States
sweetlicks4u00
Louisiana, United States
 
Status
HereToPleaseHer6 26/M
New Orleans, Louisiana
Done settling, looking for the right fwb relationship...
Introduction
Sexually skilled and looking to show a select female a good time in my minimal free time. Don't have a particular "type" (although I do prefer older women), just clean, intelligent and confident. Safe and discreet sex only...

If you were not BORN WITH A VAGINA - just don't waste our time. You will be promptly blocked after liking/commenting on photos, hotlisting, etc. The LAST thing I want to see when I log in is your hairy ass chest or limp ass dick in my hotilist/flirt list/inbox, etc. Good luck out there though...

***WARNING: Any institutions or individuals using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You DO NOT have permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this or you may copy and paste this one.

My Ideal Person .....not sure, maybe it's you?

Information
  • 26 / male
  • New Orleans, Louisiana, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 17, 1990
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
My Trophy Case: