Here4fun7979 43 / M
"Kiss me, I'm Irish!"
Muskego, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: January 29, 2015

To view all of
Here4fun7979's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here4fun7979's photos, and thousands more!
  • 62,527 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,115,712 Active Members!*
Friends Network
hunnypot037
Wisconsin, United States
081984tamara
Wisconsin, United States
Prr3ttyMouth
Wisconsin, United States
Dakotawilde
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
Here4fun7979 43/M
Muskego, Wisconsin
Introduction
I don't know if this is site where you find relationships, so I guess I would say I am here for some fwb kinda of thing. If it ever led to something else, so be it. I guess I would say my main strength in bed is that I love, love, love to please a girl. I know maybe some guys say that, but when they get with a woman, it's all about him. I guarantee that won't be the case with me. So if that's your kind of thing ladies, hit me up.

My Ideal Person Well first of all, I have to have a girl that has a great sense of humor, that we can give each other crap, and laugh about it. That can go a long way in bed. So sexy when me and my girl are laughing in bed, and enjoying ourselves. U know I am attracted to confidence, no matter how that girls looks. I am so okay with curvy women, infact I am probably attracted to it. It's not like I look away from the skinny girls, it's just that a nice curvy body catches my eye.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Have you ever had cybersex?:
Not yet, but I definitely want to try it.

View more of Here4fun7979's responses

Information
  • 43 / male
  • Muskego, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 29, 1973
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Average
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Work in a lab
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: