Here2playhawaii 38 / 36 / C
"Looking for good times"
Mililani, Hawaii, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 10, 2015

To view all of
Here2playhawaii's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Here2playhawaii's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,927 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,028,058 Active Members!*
Friends Network
neha_mal
Hawaii, United States
BrookandBradFun
Hawaii, United States
newcouple8479
Alabama, United States
50IslandFlavor
Hawaii, United States
 
Status
Here2playhawaii 38/C
Mililani, Hawaii
Introduction
We are an attractive, HWP couple looking for good times with couples, single bisexual women, and sometimes, single straight men.
We are both white, professional, and have busy lives so our schedule can sometimes be a little difficult to work around, but don't worry..we are worth the wait!

Discretion is of the absolute importance, as well as respectful people, especially when it comes to single males. Guys, she has seen it all and won't be impressed with pictures of your d!ck, so please bring a little bit more than that to the table if you want to be considered for play!

My Ideal Person She likes girls who are fun to be around, sexy like she is, and has a lot of fun being dominant. She prefers HWP girls and loves a nice pair of breasts to play with.
She is into smart, witty guys who are normal looking, not overly muscled, but does appreciate a guy who takes care of his body and his health. She doesn't like extremely hairy guys, and if you are self-centered or overly judgmental, move along.

He is into the all-American girl. Not big on girls who wear a ton of makeup or otherwise look fake. He likes a girl with a nice ass and a light-hearted attitude.

Information
  • 38/36 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Mililani, Hawaii, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: May 11, 1978 May 9, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes Maybe/Yes
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 6 in
Body Type: Average Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Occupation: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Male Endowment: Prefer not to say/Prefer not to say N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A Prefer not to say
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None