HerBoyHisToy 45 / 45 / C
"Couple looking for female fun!! IS THIS PLACE REAL?? Hello??"
Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: December 12, 2014

To view all of
HerBoyHisToy's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HerBoyHisToy's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,087 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,599,718 Active Members!*
Friends Network
new4woman
Missouri, United States
shhhdonttell_69
South Dakota, United States
Candalee62
Nebraska, United States
CuteBBWinKC
Missouri, United States
 
Status
HerBoyHisToy 45/C
Council Bluffs, Iowa
Now fulfilling requests for a goooood time! Wanna play??
Introduction
We have lots of fun together. We think a FEMALE that is ready for action, will increase the excitement. Love to please and be pleased, ask and you shall receive. If you like a girl that can squirt, then you have found the right couple. NO COUPLES please only Females.

WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person "Female Only" that wants to have fun with us. Cleanliness is a must! Shaved is GREAT. Would like her to be into sharing fantasies of hers and ours. Can be as gentle & sensual or wild as we want to be~ just say the word. We are all here just to have a good time.

Information
  • 45/45 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Council Bluffs, Iowa, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women
Marital Status: Single
Swinger Type: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: October 6, 1971 February 9, 1972
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm 5 ft 10 in
Body Type: Average BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 40 / 90 DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Short Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None