Hellfire201 60 / F
"Looking for special time, fun"
Omaha, Nebraska, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: May 24, 2013

To view all of
Hellfire201's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hellfire201's photos, and thousands more!
  • 69,868 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,664,662 Active Members!*
Friends Network
zibibon
Liguria, Italy
vb205011
South Dakota, United States
bi_nebraska_male
Nebraska, United States
SBT321
Nebraska, United States
Mohammad2101
Zagazig, Egypt
demstrux
Iowa, United States
Shave4_U
Pennsylvania, United States
Giddyup2025
Nebraska, United States
WantYouToCome
Catalunya, Spain
 
Status
Hellfire201 60/F
Omaha, Nebraska
Introduction
I'm looking for a younger guy under the age of 50. Over 50 yrs of age under that please don't contact me... been there done that and not doing it again Looking for fun.. Looking for someone to have fun with. I can't host, so if you can host that GREAT, We will have to get a room someplace.

My Ideal Person I enjoy other activities out of the bedroom. Someone who we can meet and see if we both have the same feeling.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, Under a waterfall, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Threesomes

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Hellfire201's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Omaha, Nebraska, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men or Couples (2 men)
Birthdate: March 13, 1956
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 3 in / 160-162 cm
Body Type: BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Associate degree (2 years college)
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Bra Size: 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses