HefandBunnie 47 / 41 / C
"Looking for fun, sexy couples ;)"
Brussels, Belgium
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: July 1, 2009

To view all of
HefandBunnie's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HefandBunnie's photos, and thousands more!
  • 71,735 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,646,127 Active Members!*
Friends Network
BlackPearl19691
Online NOW!
Florida, United States
BUTTERFLYCOOKI
Massachusetts, United States
HereByFate
Florida, United States
bxl3some
Brussels, Belgium
rsquared_
Washington, United States
JustAddVodka2
Tennessee, United States
rainhot12
brussels, Belgium
rm_kcremus
Florida, United States
marx6971
Florida, United States
 
Status
HefandBunnie 47/C
Brussels, Brussels , Belgium
Free members now...can't see email!
Introduction
We are open to whatever...with one caveat: he is 100% straight.

We highly suggest viewing our profile questionnaire.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
She wants DP. We define DP as in one per hole...this is the
part where size matters! She also wants to see him with several
women where he gets to do whatever he wants. He...re-read
previous sentence.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
My desk at work, Space Shuttle, Large Hadron Collider (LHC)...lol

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Massage, squishing, steamrolling

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HefandBunnie's responses

Information
  • 47/41 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Brussels, Belgium
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 15, 1970 May 20, 1975
Travels to: The Hague, Netherlands
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 187-190 cm 162-165 cm
Body Type: Athletic Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Master's degree BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Technical Technical
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Not applicable
Male Endowment: Long/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 B