Hedollfun 56 / 52 / C
"Terrace cpl looking for FWB for naked travel and play"
Terrace, British Columbia, Canada
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: October 23, 2012

To view all of
Hedollfun's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hedollfun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 60,228 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,088,698 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newyukoncpl
Online NOW!
Yukon Territory, Canada
CrazyMonk26
Online NOW!
British Columbia, Canada
Bigboi6769
Alberta, Canada
Heretohavefun63
Alberta, Canada
_UnicornPower_
British Columbia, Canada
Happycouple4U19
Alberta, Canada
Rupert_Guy
British Columbia, Canada
cariboocouple69
British Columbia, Canada
pgguylookin4more
British Columbia, Canada
 
Status
Hedollfun 56/C
Terrace, British Columbia , Canada
Going to be in PG Nov 24/26 before heading home, we are real and will meet with couples and single's. Have a look at our profile and say hi!
Introduction
Loving long term married couple that has played a bit in the lifestyle and wants more, hard to find people in our small area of the world but we keep trying.

We are a clean, fun, NO drama mostly hairless couple and want the same with the friends we play with. We are not Ken and Barbie and don't need you to be but we do prefer similar bodes to our own.

Traveling to hotspots to get naked on the beach and meet other lifestyle couples has become a full time distraction or maybe addiction is a better term?

She is also exploring her sub desires and will give Mistress's a spot at the front of the line, sorry guys but being told what to do by men does not give her the same pleasures...... so far anyway...lol


WARNING!!
Any institutions, individuals, and/or third parties using this site and/or any of its associated sites for studies or projects, and/or any duplication (for any reason) and/or posting to any site - You do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile and/or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications under the Privacy Act, Copyright and/or other. It is recommended that other members post a similar notice to this...

My Ideal Person We are here searching for "The" couple or the infamous single woman Ya mission impossible, right? For true FWB play, travel, support. Just treat us as good friend's with the benefit's of open no BS adult desire's, how could anything possible be wrong with that?

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
AC-DC, Rush, and many more

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Experience in a certain role (top/bottom; master/slave), Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Can't say I much care if your a celebrity or not.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hedollfun's responses

Information
  • 56/52 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Terrace, British Columbia, Canada
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
Our Trophy Case:
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 28, 1960 April 14, 1964
Relocate?: No No
Height: 180-182 cm 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: Prefer not to say I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Occupation: Tradesmen Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Atheist Spiritual
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 34 / 75 C
Hair Color: Black Brown
Hair Length: Long Long
Eye Color: Hazel Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None None