HeavyCplbiguy2 44 / 51 / C
"Looking for a SINGLE/UNATTACHED BI MALE to share 30+ please"
North East, Maryland, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within last 3 months
Member Since: November 22, 2014

To view all of
HeavyCplbiguy2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeavyCplbiguy2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 84,355 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,552 New photos this week!
  • 75,016,540 Active Members!*
Friends Network
PhillyDanRN
Pennsylvania, United States
curious4utooo
Maryland, United States
wtc177
Pennsylvania, United States
TammyForgotten
Pennsylvania, United States
HelluvaGuy42
Delaware, United States
subguy1248
Delaware, United States
iwant2learnit
Delaware, United States
bean100
Maryland, United States
incogbiguy
New Jersey, United States
 
Status
HeavyCplbiguy2 44/C
North East, Maryland
Introduction
If you are married please move along. We wish you well in what you are searching for. Prefer a drama free experience. We are BBW/BHG couple looking to explore some options. My wife wants to try a threesome with 2 guys. Sorry any couples out there. I have asked her and she only wants to play with men. My wife will want a face to face meeting first before any play and play on a first meeting may or may not happen! I have had experiences before with having sex with men and I want to again. While I prefer mutual sucking and fucking a guy that will let me suck his cock and fuck my ass is good too. I like the feeling of a warm hard cock in my butt. I will give back what I am given. I also want to be respectful of the persons wishes. WE are only available Friday and Saturday nights. I (he) is available weeknights and weekends.

My Ideal Person An open minded guy drama/drugs/disease/spouse free. Just have fun and make each other feel good. Hoping to make some friendships with people close by. An ongoing friendship would be nice. Prefer someone that is 30+. Single and or unattached men only please! My wife prefers not to play with anyone that is married or in a relationship. Just don't want the drama.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Willingness to freely discuss and try anything

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HeavyCplbiguy2's responses

Information
  • 44/51 / Couple (man/woman)
  • North East, Maryland, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual / Straight
Looking For:  Men, Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 22, 1972 April 23, 1965
Hometown: N/A N/A
Relocate?: No No
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm 5 ft 11 in
Body Type: A little extra padding BBW
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Christian Christian
Male Endowment: Average/Thick N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A 46+ / 105+ DD (E, if no DD)
Hair Color: Brown Blonde
Hair Length: Bald Long
Eye Color: Brown Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses Either