HeatSeeker678 59 / M
"Seeking NSA or FWB"
Madison, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: September 7, 2013

To view all of
HeatSeeker678's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeatSeeker678's photos, and thousands more!
  • 57,881 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,153,923 Active Members!*
Friends Network
oldgirlsmithy15
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
plzgivememore3
Online NOW!
Wisconsin, United States
incorrigible62
Online NOW!
Minnesota, United States
Erotica71goddess
Iowa, United States
Blonde_Vixen
Ontario, Canada
LovelyInLaX
Wisconsin, United States
fbjane91
Illinois, United States
bedrmeyesforu
Michigan, United States
missbetz
Wisconsin, United States
 
Status
HeatSeeker678 59/M
Madison, Wisconsin
Looking
Introduction
Voyageur111 is my motto, for kicks. Relaxed, attractive man seeking NSA, or FWB, or
friendship. Very skilled, well endowed. Divorced. Can host or travel. Looking for a lover and companion as open minded as I am. Really fantastic oral given, and extensive foreplay. Good listener and good conversationalist. Very sensual person. More than one kink. Try me.

My Ideal Person 35-60 year-old, relaxed, attractive. Intelligent, sensual, adventurous, open, friendly and Insatiable. Loves to give and receive oral. Experiment with toys, bondage. Very willing to try new things!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The shower

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Food Play, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Not really.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HeatSeeker678's responses

Information
  • 59 / male
  • Madison, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 22, 1957
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 11 in / 180-182 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Management
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: