Hearts7779 56 / 57 / C
"We both want to experience & play around some more with another special lady"
Appleton Area, Wisconsin, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: January 8, 2004

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hearts7779's photos, and thousands more!
  • 65,793 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,593,268 Active Members!*
Friends Network
newtoit1979
Ontario, Canada
 
Status
Hearts7779 56/C
Appleton Area, Wisconsin
Introduction
Well life is to short not to have fun So the two of us have recently had some great experiences together and decided since the kids are now all out and in there own nests that we can now come out and play. Presently we are looking for another women /lady to please my lady and myself if this person is willing to experience both great sex and be comfortable around us too. We love to go out and have a great time with close friends, then normally we come back home and chill and have our own special little party close to the fireplace & hot tub, then take it from there

My Ideal Person Someone that doesnt want to rush into things but take time to enjoy the experience as much as we do, a person thats willing to both give and recieve pleasure at least at the present time since we are both fairly new to this. And someone that respects both our wishes / boundries as much as we would there's in return.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Him = To have two women at once. Her = Two men at once.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
Anywhere

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Threesomes

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Her = Steven Segal, I love his little pony tail he wears.
Or of course Keith Urban. Him = Jenna Jamison

View more of Hearts7779's responses

Information
  • 56/57 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Appleton Area, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Not applicable
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what we have
 
His
Her
Birthdate: January 10, 1961 April 15, 1959
Relocate?: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm 5 ft 7 in
Body Type: Average Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A