Heartnsoul768 53 / M
"Passion, desire, and satisfaction."
Littlestown, Pennsylvania, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 20, 2003

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Heartnsoul768's photos, and thousands more!
  • 68,816 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,576,249 Active Members!*
 
Status
Heartnsoul768 53/M
Littlestown, Pennsylvania
Introduction
I'm the self-proclaimed best lover on this site. A legend in my own mind and in your bedroom. When I'm around there are never any shortages of orgasms. No excuses, no viagra, and never any problems ... Yes ... You get the picture. When you spend an evening with me you are in for the time of your life. I believe in being a friend first, then legal guardian with power of attorney, and after that we can see about taking our relationship to the next level. Ok .... if you insist we can skip all of the legal mumbo jumbo, and get down to business. So what are you waiting for??? Send me a message now.

OK !!!! I have been reading many profiles that have disclaimers about using photos without permission. Well ... You won't find that here. Go ahead use my photos, but i'll be very upset if somebody takes my dick pics and says something like .. "Guys ... do you have a sorry ass looking dick like this??? If so, you are only months away from having a dick like this (photo of monster cock). Just use our product and you too can have a monster cock. ... Now if I see that I'll be very upset. Other than that I have no objections ... Ladies .. email me now !!!!

My Ideal Person I don't have too many restrictions when it comes to dating a woman, but there are a few things you need to be able to do. 1) Be able to dial 911. This comes in handy if there any pulled muscles, vaginal dryness, or an erection lasting more than 4 hours. 2) Be able to count to ten. This comes in handy for keeping track of the number of orgasms you have. 3) Be able to dress and undress quickly. This mainly applies to married women who have jealous husbands. 4) Be able to lick an envelope for mailing. These skills will definitely come in handy for certain situations. Last ... 5) Have at least 2 breasts. If you have 3 that's fine too. My harmonica skills come in handy when making love to a woman with 3 breasts. So ..... If you meet these 5 requirements, you are only an email away from having the time of your life.

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
A few years ago I went grocery shopping late at night. It was a cold night, and I noticed this woman standing outside shivering as I walked into the store. I was in the store for about 20 minutes, and when i came out she was still standing there and still shivering. I asked her if she was waiting on a ride? She said her boyfriend, and a friend of his dropped her off and they would be back soon. It had been over an hour since she was dropped off, and I offered her a ride, she accepted. As we were going to her place she told me she had a cute friend back at her place who I might like. I laughed, and said ok .. I pulled up to her apartment, and as she got out she asked if I was coming in. I told her no, and that I better be getting home. Finally she talked enough that I figured I might as well go meet her friend. Her friend was nice, and we got along well, and next thing I knew we were having sex in the living room with the woman I picked up watching. After we were done, she went into the bathroom to shower and the girl I picked up came over and started to give me a hand job. she looked at me and told me ... "See I knew you'd like my friend." True story ...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
I just know how to please my partner ..... There many ways and m

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Never really thought about it. I just seem to find partners.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of Heartnsoul768's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Littlestown, Pennsylvania, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 25, 1964
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Green
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: