HeartOnTheRun 60 / F
"Are We Having Fun Yet???"
Brunswick, Maine, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: February 16, 2007

Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeartOnTheRun's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
sibl95
Maine, United States
 
Status
HeartOnTheRun 60/F
Brunswick, Maine
Introduction
I'm hoping to meet someone that I can laugh with and become friends with for perhaps more if there is chemistry (ie passionate kisses, hugs, desire, and feeling attraction) Yes, I modified this because if I find you physically repulsive, you won't get that far!!!! So I guess what I am really trying to say is that I'm not so lonely that anything would look good, so If it's a hand-shake and jump into bed relationship you're looking for, sorry....that wouldn't be me, but tempt me anyways!

My Ideal Person Got to have a good sense of humor, love someone who can joke around, take a joke, knows what a joke is....and not be just a stump in more ways than one!

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
Billy Currington, Brad Paisley, Bruce Springsteen, Alan
Jackson, Toby Keith, lots of others....

Tell one of your favorite sexual fantasies. Don't hold back!:
Well that's an interesting one---I guess a sexual
fantasy would be finding that excitement that I keep reading
about---and not in a gross way, just knowing I can feel butterflies
again just thinking about someone and being with them.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
To be determined

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
No, but I have to be attracted to someone before any kind
of sex would happen...so you've got to have something
going for you and if it's not in looks, make it up in personality!!!!!!

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HeartOnTheRun's responses

Information
  • 60 / female
  • Brunswick, Maine, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Men
Birthdate: November 5, 1956
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Prefer not to say
Height: 5 ft 2 in / 157-160 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Medical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: No
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Bra Size: 36 / 80 B
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Blonde
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None