HearUmoan 39 / M
"There has got to be a easier way to do this."
atlantic city, New Jersey, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: April 26, 2004

To view all of
HearUmoan's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HearUmoan's photos, and thousands more!
  • 46,134 Members Online NOW!*
  • 102,455 New photos this week!
  • 74,026,363 Active Members!*
Friends Network
CollaredPassion
Online NOW!
Alabama, United States
SuchaFucknlady
Virginia, United States
Looking2Play4
Georgia, United States
BelleATL
Georgia, United States
YIYI3434
Region Metropolitana, Chile
colombiancpl4bbc
Georgia, United States
Phat_Lipz
Georgia, United States
karmen_sandiiego
Georgia, United States
sunshine363323
Alabama, United States
 
Status
HearUmoan 39/M
atlantic city, New Jersey
heading to Atlantic City New Jersey Dec 2. Wanna play poker then poke her. Whose in?
Introduction
Well it looks like "Nice, polite, respectful" doesn't work for 98% of the "people' on here. So here goes "straight to the point".

Hotel Room, Alcohol, Yes I smoke but can negotiate a nonsmoking room, do have a female friend I can get in on the action from time to time. NO MALE ON MALE STUFF.

If I message and you not interested just say thank but no thanks and that's cool. I am open to more but you need to make that option clear at jump. Not my fault if you catch feeling after telling me its just sex. Done 3some and a few parties and its cool I'm game for that again.

My Ideal Person Someone who is actually alive.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Same/similar fetishes, Ability to be discreet, Open to ménage à trois and/or orgies, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
No way. I only want skin on skin.

View more of HearUmoan's responses

Information
  • 39 / male
  • atlantic city, New Jersey, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 15, 1977
Travels to: jacksonville, Florida, United States
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 5 in / 165-167 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: I have a job
Race: Black
Religion: Other
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: