HeSayShePlay 62 / M
"Make my wet dreams your reality !"
Atlanta, Georgia, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: October 28, 2014

To view all of
HeSayShePlay's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HeSayShePlay's photos, and thousands more!
  • 47,405 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,890,224 Active Members!*
Friends Network
danielle100k
Pennsylvania, United States
chad3332
California, United States
maverick4554
Tennessee, United States
thaliatg4u
Georgia, United States
MichelleTV27
New South Wales, Australia
Bi_Hubby47
Georgia, United States
Rocksteady265
Georgia, United States
anonacct12345
Virginia, United States
Hot_Men_Ever
Northrhine-Westphalia, Germany
 
Status
HeSayShePlay 62/M
Atlanta, Georgia
Introduction
I am here to move from fantasy to actuality ! From sucking a toy to sucking your cock ! From sitting on a toy to riding your member.! I want to move the pendulum from totally straight to bi-curious. Will I venture into the land of Bi-sexuality ? Only time and encounters with you will tell ? I'm good looking, open minded, imaginative which translated means I want to experiment and try new things. I'm D & D free and you will need to be also. As for my age, I look much younger than my six decades reveal. WARNING: Any institutions or persons using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects you do NOT have our permission to use any of our profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do,it will be considered a serious violation of our privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications. It is recommended that other members post similar notices.

My Ideal Person Good looking, beautiful, HWP, open minded, sexy, passionate, good personality. Not looking for relationship just good clean fun. Must be discreet and be D and D free ! Looking for successful professional type people. Would love for you to have some college education in your past.

Information
  • 62 / male
  • Atlanta, Georgia, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious / Prefer not to say
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women), Couples (2 men) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: June 24, 1954
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Race: Black
Religion: Christian
Have Children: No
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Receding
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: