HawkerKing01 53 / M
"Let's have some fun!"
Oakdale, Minnesota, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: December 5, 2014

To view all of
HawkerKing01's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HawkerKing01's photos, and thousands more!
  • 72,166 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,166,329 Active Members!*
 
Status
HawkerKing01 53/M
Oakdale, Minnesota
Introduction
I'm a male business professional, clean, well educated, ddf and std free. I enjoy golfing, playing tennis, anything to do with water sports including boating on the river, going on motorcycle rides and piloting airplanes. I'm not the best cook so when it is my turn to take care of dinner we will usually end up eating out. WARNING: Any institutions using this site or any of its associated sites for studies or projects - You do NOT have my permission to use any of my profile or pictures in any form or forum both current and future. If you have or do, it will be considered a serious violation of my privacy and will be subject to legal ramifications.

My Ideal Person A one female, any marital status, interested preferably in a long term FWB relationship but I'm open to other types as well. I would prefer a non smoker but it is not required, a social drinker, ddf, no std's, no drama and wants to have fun both in and out of the bedroom! P.S. I love to give oral so you must be very receptive to that!

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The beach, A moving vehicle (i.e. car), The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Role Playing, Threesomes, Mutual Masturbation, Massage

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HawkerKing01's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Oakdale, Minnesota, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: June 1, 1963
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Attached
Height: 5 ft 9 in / 175-177 cm
Body Type: A little extra padding
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Business Professional
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Prefer not to say
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None