Hart212321 47 / 46 / C
"Time to find some fun"
Providence, Rhode Island, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Within the last 3 days
Member Since: February 25, 2009

To view all of
Hart212321's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hart212321's photos, and thousands more!
  • 34,061 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,086,278 Active Members!*
Friends Network
Deanlena
Rhode Island, United States
globetreckers10
Rhode Island, United States
timeforsexyfun69
Massachusetts, United States
Dtrainbos
Massachusetts, United States
Wtficantfindagrl
Massachusetts, United States
moonglw67
Rhode Island, United States
bahdahbing1000
Massachusetts, United States
BeOurFunTime
Massachusetts, United States
ddjj518
Massachusetts, United States
 
Status
Hart212321 47/C
Providence, Rhode Island
Introduction
We are a happily married, committed couple (over 12yrs married now).....Well if we can find the right couple, we just may give it a go. Our alone time is at a premium (if you have to ask what that means, then you certainly don't have any kids) so getting together may be tough, but hey you never know right...

All the similar profiles include this so we feel obligated....any pictures or information is not to be copied or used for any other reason....

My Ideal Person US...nice looking couple...he tries to keep in shape and, she has a little extra but working at getting rid of it ---sexy curves, beautiful breasts and wonderful blue eyes.....two extremely easy going people and would like he same (no Type A's - not appealing) Humor is important and if you love yourself too much or take yourself too serious, probably not gonna work. Oh yeah, honesty too--- make sure you are comfortable and secure with what you have -- because we are.....so basically thats what we are looking for......trying to find some/make some free time soon to meet a couple.

Bye for now! hope to see you soon!

Information
  • 47/46 / Couple (man/woman)
  • Providence, Rhode Island, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight / Bi-curious
Looking For:  Men, Women or Couples (man/woman)
Marital Status: Married
Swinger Type: Sex with others
Speaks: English
Have Children: Yes. We live together.
 
His
Her
Birthdate: August 1, 1969 December 1, 1970
Relocate?: No No
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm 5 ft 5 in
Body Type: Athletic Ample
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college) Master's degree
Occupation: Professional Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable Agnostic
Male Endowment: Average/Average N/A
Circumcised: Yes N/A
Bra Size: N/A DD (E, if no DD)
Eye Color: Blue Blue