HarrdnHornyinAZ 52 / M
"message me if you want to know more."
Tucson, Arizona, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: January 16, 2011

To view all of
HarrdnHornyinAZ's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarrdnHornyinAZ's photos, and thousands more!
  • 35,183 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,046,355 Active Members!*
 
Status
HarrdnHornyinAZ 52/M
Tucson, Arizona
Introduction
I'm just a regular guy. I'm told I'm fairly good looking, but beauty's in the eye of the beholder, right? Anyway, when I'm not working, I'm either hanging out with friends, or relaxing at home. I don't do drama and I don't put up with too much B.S from anyone! Btw, I'm only a standard member, so I can't start a message with someone, but can reply once I get one. So....while I appreciate all the profile views, if you're interested, hit me up and we can go from there. Update! Because AdultFriendFinder is out to nickel and dime all of us, I currently can't view emails sent to me.So, look for me on IM, if interested. I've noticed they've cut my daily # of IMs from 20 down to 5, also.

My Ideal Person Someone I'm attracted to. She doesn't do drama either, and she's not a flake, though most people on AdultFriendFinder are pretty flaky. She enjoys sex for what it is. She likes to fuck, and can also have a conversation with me.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Spanking, Role Playing, Slave/Master, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Physical attraction, Ability to be discreet, Sexual appetite, Willingness to freely discuss and try anything, Agreeable to a commitment free sexual relationship, Creativity/Kinkiness level

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HarrdnHornyinAZ's responses

Information
  • 52 / male
  • Tucson, Arizona, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: January 2, 1964
Relocate?: No
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: Prefer not to say
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Some college
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Not applicable
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Speaks: English