Harpomaster 36 / M
"Rascando la vida amarga..."
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: September 21, 2014

To view all of
Harpomaster's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harpomaster's photos, and thousands more!
  • 56,236 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,653,371 Active Members!*
Friends Network
SweetZu
Madrid, Spain
AliciaMolina
Murcia, Spain
CyberZorra999
Comunidad de Madrid, España
marianfotos
All States, Spain
Eva20
Madrid, Spain
Cocoroise26
Murcia, Spain
marita699
Spain
 
Status
Harpomaster 36/M
Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid , Spain
Introduction
34 años, extrovertido, amable, divertido, atractivo y con ganas de sexo siempre....Me gusta hacer deporte. leer, escuchar buena música. etc...El sexo morboso, perverso y duro, aunque fuera de la cama soy muy cariñoso. Poco mas quiero contar, contactame y nos conocemos mejor bss.

My Ideal Person Dulce. morbosa, cariñosa, desinhibida y con mucho humor.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
JAjajaj la ultima es broma pero si que tengo ganas de follar
con ciertas canciones.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Hard Bondage, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Making Home "Movies", Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Fisting, Massage, etc....

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Tener feeling

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Yo y cualquiera. jajjaja anda que vaya pregunta

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I have cybersex quite often.

View more of Harpomaster's responses

Information
  • 36 / male
  • Madrid, Comunidad de Madrid, Spain
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: August 31, 1980
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: 170-172 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a heavy smoker
Drinking: Prefer not to say
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: Mis labores :p
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Atheist
Have Children: No
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Inconsistent/Variable
Glasses or Contacts: None
My Trophy Case: