HarleymanUSA1A 56 / M
"Sex simply for the pleasure!"
Bacliff, Texas, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Today

To view all of
HarleymanUSA1A's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleymanUSA1A's photos, and thousands more!
  • 70,696 Members Online NOW!*
  • 109,065 New photos this week!
  • 74,944,208 Active Members!*
 
Status
HarleymanUSA1A 56/M
Bacliff, Texas
FWB Lunch /Nooner
Introduction
I'm looking for a female who knows her sexuality and enjoys exploring it ! a wonderful mixture of a friend with benefits who enjoys a rewarding Social and Sexual Friendship!Sometimes you want to be dated,other times you just want to be fucked,long, and hard,or anonymous sex or not fucked at all simply eaten ,cum and leave! or a nooner in the building parking lot, or park !!!There is a reason each of us are on here: for some the idea of forbidden sex,others a reawakening of lost passion ,others a means to notch another man or woman on their bedpost. "A life spent making mistakes is not only more honorable, but more useful than a life spent doing nothing.” ― George Bernard Shaw
Profile:

My Ideal Person Is there such a thing ? looking for the Ying to my Yang ! Bold ,well versed, social , adventuresome, yet likes cuddling on sofa with a great movie!

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Role Playing, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Blindfolds, Leather

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
A little of each

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of HarleymanUSA1A's responses

Check out my other profiles:
Information
  • 56 / male
  • Bacliff, Texas, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women, Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: September 6, 1960
Relocate?: Maybe/Yes
Marital Status: Single
Height: >6 ft 4 in / >195 cm
Body Type: Slim/Petite
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I don't drink at all
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: PhD/MD/Post doctorate
Occupation: Engineering/Technical
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Buddhist/Taoist
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Long/Thick
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English, French, Spanish
Hair Color: Hair? What Hair?
Hair Length: Bald
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Either
My Trophy Case: