Harley_mc_rider 49 / M
"I was given a new lease on life, now looking to enjoy it."
Grahamsville, New York, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Within the last month
Member Since: February 5, 2015

To view all of
Harley_mc_rider's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Harley_mc_rider's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,783 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,556,831 Active Members!*
Friends Network
brandiwhine2
Online NOW!
New York, United States
gotmilkx3
New York, United States
 
Status
Harley_mc_rider 49/M
Grahamsville, New York
Introduction
I'm a easy going average guy, looking for a good time, I've had my share of problems in life and now free of them. I have a adult child that lives on his own. I have a lot of toys (boats bikes and recreational vehicles), I've professional employment and have reliable transportation. In the past worked in the culinary field, and enjoy cooking for my partner and catering (Italian, BBQ, Chinese (Hunan and Cantonese style) are some of my preferences). With that said, we all have needs, I'm leaning towards a friend to start, then into a"friend with benefits" type arrangement, not looking for a life partner. I may not be able to explain myself correctly but if given a chance I sure that you will not be disappointed both socially and in the bed room.

My Ideal Person Be a honest woman ( good and bad just be honest). I had to indoor a long term relation with a closet alcoholic and didn't see that coming. Be your self and lets have a good time. We are not youngsters lets act like adults. please be within 100 miles..will add more later...
FYI. only smoke an occasional cigar usually 2 or 3 times a month...

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Mutual Masturbation

What factors are most important to you when looking for a sexual partner?:
Sexual experience, Physical attraction

View more of Harley_mc_rider's responses

Information
  • 49 / male
  • Grahamsville, New York, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: May 29, 1967
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Divorced
Height: 6 ft 4 in / 193-195 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: Prefer not to say
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Salt and Pepper
Hair Length: Crewcut
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: None