HarleyRider1063 53 / M
"Hey there... checking things out here....."
Aurora, Illinois, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: Today
Member Since: August 16, 2009

To view all of
HarleyRider1063's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleyRider1063's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,439 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,056,081 Active Members!*
Friends Network
MsBringItOn
Online NOW!
Louisiana, United States
sasha8x8x8
Stirlingshire, United Kingdom
LetsHaveFn4
South Dakota, United States
HotLittleUnicorn
Alabama, United States
WildTurkeys
New Zealand, New Zealand
 
Status
HarleyRider1063 53/M
Aurora, Illinois
Hello.... is this thing on ?
Introduction
I'm a single, adventurous, open minded guy. I enjoy riding my Harley, hanging with friends or just chillin at home, at times I can be a bit shy, but other times look out. I'm your typical clean cut guy next door type. Not into the bar scene, but do enjoy a few drinks now and then. Don't do any kind of drugs.

My Ideal Person Not sure if there's an ideal person, but I am sure there is someone out there that thinks like me and wants the same.

What are your favorite musicians or bands?:
again, way to many to list

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
No particular place, Anywhere Time and Place works for me

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Light Bondage, Spanking, Mutual Masturbation, Food Play, Making Home "Movies", Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've done it so many times that I've forgotten how to type with two hands.

View more of HarleyRider1063's responses

Information
  • 53 / male
  • Aurora, Illinois, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: October 24, 1963
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 0 in / 182-185 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: Prefer not to say
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Prefer not to say
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Prefer not to say
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Blue
Glasses or Contacts: Glasses
My Trophy Case: