HarleyDude2325 72 / M
"New life begins now! Need playmate"
Yuba City, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: November 12, 2008

To view all of
HarleyDude2325's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view HarleyDude2325's photos, and thousands more!
  • 67,140 Members Online NOW!*
  • 104,781 New photos this week!
  • 74,106,220 Active Members!*
Friends Network
rm_siren61
California, United States
passionately68
California, United States
nd2hvfun
California, United States
 
Status
HarleyDude2325 72/M
Yuba City, California
Introduction
Retired country boy equally at home in the city. Enjoy riding my Harley, dancing (country or ballroom), spending time in mountains, motorhome camping, my German Shephard, not much into sports or spending time in front of TV. Prefer more active life. I have nothing against one night stands but I prefer long term one on one relationship with the right partner. Not into six pack abs, more like half-keg but do exercise regularly. I understand I must kiss a lot of frogs to find my princess. I am a great kisser and will get straight A's on the oral exam.

My Ideal Person I would prefer an attractive patner that is looking for a long-term one on one relationship. Healthy, full breasted (D) with remainder of body proportionate. Someone close to my age who enjoys sex along with the cuddling, holding hands, enjoying all the other things that life offers. I want more from the relationship than just the sex. I might be in the wrong place, but at least here the women understand that sex is part of the program.

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Massage

View more of HarleyDude2325's responses

Information
  • 72 / male
  • Yuba City, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Straight
Looking For:  Women
Birthdate: February 13, 1944
Hometown: Lehighton, Pennsylvania, United States
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Separated
Height: 5 ft 10 in / 177-180 cm
Body Type: Average
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: BA/BS (4 years college)
Occupation: Retired
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Protestant
Have Children: Yes. We do not live together.
Want Children: No
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: No
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Grey
Hair Length: Medium
Eye Color: Brown
My Trophy Case: