Hardstick0070 46 / M
"Cock-Smoker Needed for fat juicy Black Cock"
Lax / Inglewood, California, United States
 
Standard Member
Last Visit: More than 3 months
Member Since: October 12, 2006

To view all of
Hardstick0070's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardstick0070's photos, and thousands more!
  • 63,139 Members Online NOW!*
  • 106,893 New photos this week!
  • 75,582,928 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hardstick0070 46/M
Lax / Inglewood, California
Zero faith in this meeting spot, must be fake.
Introduction
Well mannered handsome professional I'm a horny dude. Spare the philosophy and suck me silly, already! I'm your typical free spirit, single and unfettered and roaming the Earth at will. Hello! I'm interested in taking a few night classes with an experienced lover. I like my partners to be people I'd hang around with even if we weren't having sex. Commitment-wise, we can just be good friends who want to have a little fun together. For me a perfect date is one where we head out with a plan, but we go where the night takes us. I'm just wondering what's out there that I haven't tried yet. I'm in the mood for a relationship I don't have to define, but it still feels good. I want to fuck all the good looking women in sight without worrying about what happens next. If you contact me remember that emails with a naked photo get special consideration. I'm not changing my life, but I want to explore a few new options and see how it works out. Feel free to drop me a line only if you're looking for some discreet fun with no strings attached.

My Ideal Person You are a woman that knows she can count on me when your pussy is craving to be kissed, licked, and sucked on...mmm try the instant messenger and gets some

Information
  • 46 / male
  • Lax / Inglewood, California, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-sexual
Looking For:  Men, Women, Couples (man/woman), Couples (2 women) or TS/TV/TG
Birthdate: December 30, 1970
Marital Status: Single
Height: 6 ft 1 in / 185-187 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a light/social smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I use some recreational drugs
Education: Some college
Occupation: Sales,Management, Counseling, Training
Race: Black
Religion: Spiritual
Have Children: Prefer not to say
Want Children: Happy with what I have
Male Endowment: Long/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Black
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Brown
Glasses or Contacts: Either