Hardslave4u2 37 / M
"Time for some fun."
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
 
Gold Member
Last Visit: Yesterday
Member Since: November 1, 2005

To view all of
Hardslave4u2's photos
Sign up now!
Still not a member of AdultFriendFinder?
Sign up for FREE now, so you can view Hardslave4u2's photos, and thousands more!
  • 42,864 Members Online NOW!*
  • 108,750 New photos this week!
  • 75,674,937 Active Members!*
 
Status
Hardslave4u2 37/M
Sun Prairie, Wisconsin
Introduction
Officially moved into the Sun Prairie area now. Lets have some fun.

I'm low key, like to have a drink and talk and see where things go.

Well lets see I hate this part. I'm 34, 5'7, 160lbs, average build.

Just looking for a little fun, a drink or two, some good fucking. I'm pretty open and willing to explore. Toys are fun too.

Hiking, fishing, cooking, beer brewing, wine tasting. Lets just have a good time.

My Ideal Person Lets see someone who's smart is nice an can hold a conversation. I'm pretty easy going, pretty hard to get me upset, Just looking for a beautiful girl who likes to hang out, have fun, and talk.

What location do you fantasize about for a sexual encounter?:
The middle of a park, An airplane, A movie theatre, The stands at a sporting event, A remote wilderness spot, Under a waterfall, My desk at work, A swimming pool or hot tub, A store dressing room, An elevator, A hotel room

What types of sexual activities turn you on?:
Giving Oral Sex, Receiving Oral Sex, Anal Sex, Sadomasochism, Toys (Vibrators/Dildos/etc.), Rimming, Fetishes, Light Bondage, Candle Wax, Spanking, Threesomes, Slave/Master, Mutual Masturbation, Participating in Erotic Photography, Voyeurism, Handcuffs/Shackles, Breast/Nipple Torture, Clamps, etc., Blindfolds, Leather, Latex, Massage

Ever fantasized about having sex with a celebrity? Who? What turns you on about them?:
Betty White.

Have you ever had cybersex?:
I've tried it, but it's just not the same.

View more of Hardslave4u2's responses

Information
  • 37 / male
  • Sun Prairie, Wisconsin, United States
Sexual Orientation:
Bi-curious
Looking For:  Women, Couples (man/woman), Groups or Couples (2 women)
Birthdate: January 10, 1980
Relocate?: Prefer not to say
Marital Status: Single
Height: 5 ft 7 in / 170-172 cm
Body Type: Athletic
Smoking: I'm a non-smoker
Drinking: I'm a light/social drinker
Drugs: I don't use drugs
Education: High school graduate
Occupation: student
Race: Caucasian
Religion: Agnostic
Have Children: No
Want Children: Maybe
Male Endowment: Average/Average
Circumcised: Yes
Speaks: English
Hair Color: Brown
Hair Length: Short
Eye Color: Hazel
Glasses or Contacts: None
Facial Hair:
My Trophy Case: